Contact Us

North West Office

TheBusinessDesk.com 40 Princess Street Manchester M1 6DE nwoffice@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team

Nick Jackson, deputy editor nick.jackson@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 820 7875
Commercial team
Sarah Horsley, commercial manager sarah.horsley@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 820 7875

 

Yorkshire Office

TheBusinessDesk.com The Round Foundry Media Centre Foundry Street Leeds LS11 5QP yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team

Kayley Worsley, editor kayley.worsley@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4324

Please email all press releases to yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team
John Sanderson, commercial manager john.sanderson@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4543 Lee-J Walker, commercial director leej.walker@thebusinessdesk.com 07807 083544

 

West Midlands Office

TheBusinessDesk.com Lockside 5 Scotland Street Birmingham B1 2RR westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team 

Alex Turner, editor alex.turner@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3628 Duncan Tift, deputy editor duncan.tift@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3627

Please email all press releases to westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team

Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3623 John Henebury, commercial manager john.henebury@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3624
 

East Midlands Office

Editorial team 
Sam Metcalf, editor sam.metcalf@thebusinessdesk.com 07889 707802
Commercial team
Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3623
 
Close