Contact Us

Head office

TheBusinessDesk.com Lockside 5 Scotland Street Birmingham B1 2RR 0121 237 3620

North West Office

TheBusinessDesk.com 40 Princess Street Manchester M1 6DE nwoffice@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team

Michael Ribbeck, editor michael.ribbeck@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 820 7875 Neil Hodgson, reporter neil.hodgson@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 820 7875
Commercial team
Ben Waterhouse ben.waterhouse@thebusinessdesk.com07792 780177
 

Yorkshire Office

TheBusinessDesk.com The Round Foundry Media Centre Foundry Street Leeds LS11 5QP yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team

Kayley Worsley, editor kayley.worsley@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4324

Please email all press releases to yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team
John Sanderson, commercial manager john.sanderson@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4543 Lee-J Walker, commercial director leej.walker@thebusinessdesk.com 07807 083544

West Midlands Office

TheBusinessDesk.com Lockside 5 Scotland Street Birmingham B1 2RR westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team 

Alex Turner, editor alex.turner@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3628

Please email all press releases to westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team

Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 07837699084

East Midlands Office

Editorial team 
Sam Metcalf, editor sam.metcalf@thebusinessdesk.com 07889 707802
Events (all Regions)
Sonia Beebe, events manager sonia.beebe@thebusinessdesk.com 07808 771126
Events (all Regions)
Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 07837699084

Close