Contact Us

Head office

TheBusinessDesk.com, Lockside, 5 Scotland Street, Birmingham, B1 2RR 0121 237 3620

North West Office

TheBusinessDesk.com, Albion Wharf, 19 Albion Street, Manchester M1 5LN nwoffice@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team

Michael Ribbeck, editor michael.ribbeck@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 234 6503 Neil Hodgson, deputy editor neil.hodgson@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 234 6503
Commercial team
Ben Waterhouse ben.waterhouse@thebusinessdesk.com  07950 700740.
 

Yorkshire Office

TheBusinessDesk.com, The Round Foundry Media Centre, Foundry Street, Leeds LS11 5QP yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team

Kayley Worsley, editor kayley.worsley@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4321 Miran Rahman, business reporter miran.rahman@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4324

Please email all press releases to yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team
Graham Dyson, commercial manager graham.dyson@thebusinessdesk.com Katie Davies, commercial manager katie.davies@thebusinessdesk.com

West Midlands Office

TheBusinessDesk.com Lockside 5 Scotland Street Birmingham B1 2RR westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com

Editorial team 

Adrian Murphy, editor adrian.murphy@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3625

Please email all press releases to westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team

Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 07837699084

East Midlands Office

Editorial team 
Sam Metcalf, editor sam.metcalf@thebusinessdesk.com 07889 707802
Events (all Regions)
Sonia Beebe, events manager sonia.beebe@thebusinessdesk.com 07808 771126
 
Close