Contact Us

North West Office

TheBusinessDesk.com Portland Tower 53 Portland Street Manchester M1 3LF nwoffice@thebusinessdesk.com Editorial team
Joanne Birtwistle, editor joanne.birtwistle@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 238 4922 Nick Jackson, deputy editor nick.jackson@TheBusinessDesk.com 0161 238 4922
Commercial team
Sarah Horsley, commercial manager sarah.horsley@thebusinessdesk.com 0161 238 4922 Lee-J Walker, commercial director leej.walker@thebusinessdesk.com 07807 083544

 

Yorkshire Office

TheBusinessDesk.com The Round Foundry Media Centre Foundry Street Leeds LS11 5QP yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com Editorial team
Clare Burnett, deputy editor clare.burnett@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4324

Please email all press releases to yorkshire@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team
Phillipa Fox, commercial manager phillipa.fox@thebusinessdesk.com 0113 394 4543 Lee-J Walker, commercial director leej.walker@thebusinessdesk.com 07807 083544

 

West Midlands Office

TheBusinessDesk.com Lockside 5 Scotland Street Birmingham B1 2RR westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com Editorial team 
Alex Turner, editor alex.turner@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3628 Duncan Tift, deputy editor duncan.tift@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3627

Please email all press releases to westmidlands@thebusinessdesk.com - there is no need to also copy in individual members of the editorial team.

Commercial team
Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3623 Richard Sharman, commercial manager richard.sharman@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3624
Lee-J Walker, commercial director leej.walker@thebusinessdesk.com 07807 083544
 

East Midlands Office

Editorial team 
Sam Metcalf, editor sam.metcalf@thebusinessdesk.com 07889 707802
Commercial team
Lisa Muckle, commercial manager lisa.muckle@thebusinessdesk.com 0121 237 3623 Lee-J Walker, commercial director leej.walker@thebusinessdesk.com 07807 083544
 

Close