East Midlands Chamber reveals new president

Kevin Harris
One of the region's most well-know business figures has been elected president at East Midlands Chamber for 2018/19. Kevin Harris, office managing partner at RSM, has taken over from outgoing president Rob Mayo. Chair of the Leicester and Leicestershire Enterprise Partnership, Harris has been involved with the Chamber for many years. He was chair at Leicestershire Chamber and oversaw its merger with the Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire Chamber of Commerce to form East Midlands Chamber. Harris said: “I want to make sure Govern... For the full story register now for free or login below...