Davis Blank Furniss

As law firms go, Davis Blank Furniss LLP likes to think of itself as Traditionally Original.

Traditional in that its approach focusses on putting clients first.

Original because it is full of fresh thinkers who are straightforward in the way they deal with people and having worked this way since 1877, the firm has made quite a tradition out of being original.

Davis Blank Furniss LLP is one of the most respected names on the North West legal map and provides a comprehensive range of services for commercial and private clients from its head office in Manchester and its other office in Glossop, Derbyshire.

Over the years, the firm has continuously worked alongside both commercial and private clients. It also enjoys close relationships with a number of professional bodies including; The Law Society and Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce.

Key Commercial Services:

– Commercial & Corporate Law
– Commercial Property Transactions and Agreements
– Commercial Dispute Resolution
– Insolvency and Bankruptcy
– Debt Recovery
– Corporate Immigration
– Insolvency Advice and Representation
– Human Resources and Employment Law

Key Private Client Services:

– Residential Property Law

– Dispute Resolution
– Family Law (inc. Collaborative Law)
– Employment Law
– Personal Injury Compensation Claims
– Professional Negligence
– Wills and Probate Advice

Key Contacts – Manchester Office:

Kate Oldfield – Managing Partner, Personal Injury & Clinical Negligence – kate.oldfield@dbf-law.co.uk

Sonio Singh – Partner, Corporate – sonio.singh@dbf-law.co.uk

Richard Hamilton – Partner, Property – richard.hamilton@dbf-law.co.uk

Shiva Shadi – Partner, Employment – shiva.shadi@dbf-law.co.uk

Andrew Ryan – Partner, Dispute Resolution – andrew.ryan@dbf-law.co.uk

Paul Walton – Consultant, Professional Negligence – paul.walton@dbf-law.co.uk

Key Contacts – Glossop Office:

Martyn Gee – Partner, Wills, Trusts & Probate – martyn.gee@dbf-law.co.uk

Susan Bann – Partner, Property – susan.bann@dbf-law.co.uk

Kirsty Morbey – Partner, Family – kirsty.morbey@dbf-law.co.uk