Search Launched for 35th Businesswoman Of The Year

Businesswomen are being urged to put modesty aside and enter a major award, which is celebrating its 35th anniversary.

The Deputy Mayor of London, Joanne McCartney, joined past winners, business leaders, and sponsors and directors behind the Women of the Year Awards 2017 to launch this year's competition at the House of Lords.

Previous winners include Baroness Karren Brady CBE, Hilary Devey CBE and the current title holder, Jacqui O'Donovan, who runs London-based O'Donovan Waste Disposal Ltd.
click here or login below...