Begbies Traynor

Begbies Traynor Group is a leading UK professional services consultancy working alongside businesses, individuals, professional advisers and financial institutions in the areas of; restructuring and advisory, corporate and personal insolvency, commercial real estate advisory, corporate finance, forensic accounting, investigations and risk consulting.

The group also provides a comprehensive range of real estate advisory services under the Eddisons brand.

The Group operates from a national network of offices with over 600 staff, with an emphasis on added value, commitment, knowledge and expertise.

Our range of services includes:

Corporate and personal Insolvency

  • Administrations, receiverships and liquidations
  • Law of Property Act appointments
  • Company Voluntary Arrangements
  • Individual Voluntary Arrangements, trust deeds and bankruptcy

Restructuring

  • Contingency planning
  • Corporate simplication
  • Debt restructuring
  • Diagnostic business review
  • Turnaround
  • Optimised exit planning
  • Pre-lend reviews

Real Estate

  • Property and business valuations
  • Property disposal via auction and agency
  • Machinery and business asset sales
  • Open cover insurance broking

Advisory Services

  • Transaction services
  • Dispute and investigations
  • Capital management
  • Corporate finance
  • Board services

Please visit our website for further information: www.begbies-traynorgroup.com

Regional Office locations and contact details

Leeds – Yorkshire Region Head Office
Toronto Square, Fourth Floor, Toronto Street, Leeds, LS1 2HJ

T: 0113 244 0044
E: leeds@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/leeds

Bradford
Caspian House, 61 East Parade, Little Germany, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5EP

T: 01274 892 492
E: bradford@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/bradford

Doncaster
Sidings House, Sidings Court, Lakeside, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 5NU

T: 01302 760 329
E: doncaster@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/doncaster

Huddersfield
90 New North Road, Huddersfield, HD1 5NE

T: 01484 887 679
E: huddersfield@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/huddersfield

Hull
Suite 8B Marina Court, Castle Street, Hull, HU1 1TJ

T: 01482 483 060
E: hull@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/hull

Scunthorpe
Dunlop Way, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, DN16 3RN

T: 01724 389 630
E: scunthorpe@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/scunthorpe

Sheffield
3rd Floor , Westfield House, 60 Charter Row, Sheffield, S1 3FZ

T: 0114 275 5033
E: sheffield@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/sheffield

York
11 Clifton Moor Business Village, James Nicolson Link, Clifton Moor, York, YO30 4XG

T: 01904 479 801
F: 01904 479802
E: york@begbies-traynor.com
W: www.begbies-traynor.com/york